Recommended Conferences

4th European Food Chemistry Congress
Rome, Italy

35th International Conference on Food Science and Technology
Prague, Czech Republic
global-journal-of-food-science-and-technology-banner.jpg open access
Global Journal of Food Science and Technology

Editorial Board

Co Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Kore Vijaykumar Tejram 
Department of Horticulture
Shri Sewakbhau Waghaye Patil College of Agriculture,  Kesalwada/Wagh, Tal. Lakhani Dist. Bhandara-441804, Maharashtra, Email:, , India

Editorial Board

Mrs Seyyedeh Omolbanin Sharifi Gahrbi
Department of Food Science and Technology
Azad University Oxford, Tonekabon, , Iran

Dr. Prof. Sawsan  Hadi, Ph.D
Head of Micronutrient unit, Nutrition Research Institute/ Ministry of Health, Baghdad, Iraq (Previously)

Dr. Mohammad Ali Shariati
Orel Agrarian State university, Russia

Dr. Celile Aylin OLUK
Eastern Mediterranean Agricultural Research Institute, İstanbul, Turkey

Department of Food Technology
Atatürk Central Horticultural Research Institute, Pbox: 15, 77102 Yalova, ., Turkey

Dr. MONIKA CHAUHAN (Associate Prof.)
Department of Chemical Engineering
Adama Science and Technology University, Adama, Ethiopia

Dr. Sharad Gangadhar Funde
Post harvest Management Institute, Dr . Balasaheb Sawant Konkan, Krishi Vidyapeeth, , India