Editorial Board

Editorial Board

Dr. Ratna Chakrabarti
Department of Molecular Biology and Microbiology
University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL, USA

Dr. Biresh Kumar Sarkar
National Research Institute For Panchakarma,Central Council For Research In Ayurveda Sciences Govt of India Kerala, India

Dr. Mukabana Wolfgang Richard 
University of Nairobi Nairobi, School of Biological Sciences,Kenya


Dr. Mausumi Bharadwaj
Institute of Cytology & Preventive Oncology,Indian Council of Medical Research,Noida, India